Happy New Year 2018

 

Screenshot (414).png

Greetings from Medza,

I hope that we all crossed to 2018 and that we are looking forward to greater achievements. Social media since 31st December has been clustered with words such as New beginnings, Change, resolutions and start. I have also purposed to bring on board new experiences into this blog, make some changes and of course set goals and targets which I will tell you shortly.

First and foremost, I would like to announce that I will introduce another category titled   “A Prayerful Wife.” I will share some of my experiences on being a wife and what God has done to me so far as a wife. Stay tuned for this one. I promise to share all details that will help you or someone in your life who seeks to walk the path with God.

Otherwise, I will keep on posting as I have been and more regularly by finding time even when it threatens to steal my blogging time.

My expectations from you are;

  1. To have more blogger friends 
  2. To have more comments on my discussions
  3. To have more readers
  4. To get fair criticism from you
  5. To grow together in this year.

At the end of it all its all about growth and moving a step forward from where we were in 2017.

Happy New Year to you.

 

 

 

 

2 responses to “Happy New Year 2018”

  1. Amazing post.. happy new year to you! I look forward to this new experience.

    Like

    1. Thank you Dynaxty. Most welcome

      Like

Leave a comment